Sign In Forgot Password

Hebrew Hangouts with Bailee (Trimester 2)

Past Sessions
Tuesday, January 25, 2022 23 Sh'vat 5782 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Online
Tuesday, January 18, 2022 16 Sh'vat 5782 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Online
Tuesday, January 11, 2022 9 Sh'vat 5782 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Online
Tuesday, January 4, 2022 2 Sh'vat 5782 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Online
Tuesday, December 21, 2021 17 Tevet 5782 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Online
Tuesday, December 14, 2021 10 Tevet 5782 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Online
Tuesday, December 7, 2021 3 Tevet 5782 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Online
Tuesday, November 30, 2021 26 Kislev 5782 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Online
Tuesday, November 23, 2021 19 Kislev 5782 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Online
Tuesday, November 16, 2021 12 Kislev 5782 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Online

These classes are designed to practice Hebrew decoding with fun transliterated Hebrew words and pictures. We will use quizlet, kahoot and gimkit to practice Hebrew and see friends in a fun online format.

Schedule:

4:00-4:30---Grade 3

4:30-5:00---Grade 4/5

5:00-5:30---Grade 6

5:30-6:00---Grade 7

Sorry, Registration has ended.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, December 2 2022 8 Kislev 5783