Sign In Forgot Password

Learning Corps Grades 1-6

Upcoming Sessions

1. Sunday, October 25, 2020 7 Cheshvan 5781

9:30 AM - 11:30 AM

2. Sunday, November 1, 2020 14 Cheshvan 5781

9:30 AM - 11:30 AM

3. Sunday, November 8, 2020 21 Cheshvan 5781

9:30 AM - 11:30 AM

4. Sunday, November 15, 2020 28 Cheshvan 5781

9:30 AM - 11:30 AM

5. Sunday, November 22, 2020 6 Kislev 5781

9:30 AM - 11:30 AM

6. Sunday, December 6, 2020 20 Kislev 5781

9:30 AM - 11:30 AM

7. Sunday, December 13, 2020 27 Kislev 5781

9:30 AM - 11:30 AM

8. Sunday, December 20, 2020 5 Tevet 5781

9:30 AM - 11:30 AM

9. Sunday, January 3, 2021 19 Tevet 5781

9:30 AM - 11:30 AM

10. Sunday, January 10, 2021 26 Tevet 5781

9:30 AM - 11:30 AM

11. Sunday, January 24, 2021 11 Sh'vat 5781

9:30 AM - 11:30 AM

12. Sunday, January 31, 2021 18 Sh'vat 5781

9:30 AM - 11:30 AM

13. Sunday, February 7, 2021 25 Sh'vat 5781

9:30 AM - 11:30 AM

14. Sunday, February 28, 2021 16 Adar 5781

9:30 AM - 11:30 AM

15. Sunday, March 7, 2021 23 Adar 5781

9:30 AM - 11:30 AM

16. Sunday, March 14, 2021 1 Nisan 5781

9:30 AM - 11:30 AM

17. Sunday, March 21, 2021 8 Nisan 5781

9:30 AM - 11:30 AM

18. Sunday, April 4, 2021 22 Nisan 5781

9:30 AM - 11:30 AM

19. Sunday, April 11, 2021 29 Nisan 5781

9:30 AM - 11:30 AM

20. Sunday, April 25, 2021 13 Iyar 5781

9:30 AM - 11:30 AM

21. Sunday, May 2, 2021 20 Iyar 5781

9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Past Sessions
Sunday, October 18, 2020 30 Tishrei 5781 - 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Sunday, October 4, 2020 16 Tishrei 5781 - 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Sunday, September 27, 2020 9 Tishrei 5781 - 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Sunday, September 13, 2020 24 Elul 5780 - 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, October 24 2020 6 Cheshvan 5781