Sign In Forgot Password

Learning Corps Grades 6 and 7

Past Sessions
Wednesday, April 6, 2022 5 Nisan 5782 - 3:45 PM - 5:30 PM
Wednesday, March 30, 2022 27 Adar II 5782 - 3:45 PM - 5:30 PM
Wednesday, March 23, 2022 20 Adar II 5782 - 3:45 PM - 5:30 PM
Wednesday, March 16, 2022 13 Adar II 5782 - 3:45 PM - 5:30 PM
Wednesday, March 9, 2022 6 Adar II 5782 - 3:45 PM - 5:30 PM
Wednesday, March 2, 2022 29 Adar I 5782 - 3:45 PM - 5:30 PM
Wednesday, February 16, 2022 15 Adar I 5782 - 3:45 PM - 5:30 PM
Wednesday, February 9, 2022 8 Adar I 5782 - 3:45 PM - 5:30 PM
Wednesday, February 2, 2022 1 Adar I 5782 - 3:45 PM - 5:30 PM
Wednesday, January 26, 2022 24 Sh'vat 5782 - 3:45 PM - 5:30 PM
Wednesday, January 19, 2022 17 Sh'vat 5782 - 3:45 PM - 5:30 PM
Wednesday, January 12, 2022 10 Sh'vat 5782 - 3:45 PM - 5:30 PM
Wednesday, January 5, 2022 3 Sh'vat 5782 - 3:45 PM - 5:30 PM
Wednesday, December 15, 2021 11 Tevet 5782 - 3:45 PM - 5:30 PM
Wednesday, December 8, 2021 4 Tevet 5782 - 3:45 PM - 5:30 PM
Wednesday, December 1, 2021 27 Kislev 5782 - 3:45 PM - 5:30 PM
Wednesday, November 17, 2021 13 Kislev 5782 - 3:45 PM - 5:30 PM
Wednesday, November 10, 2021 6 Kislev 5782 - 3:45 PM - 5:30 PM
Wednesday, November 3, 2021 28 Cheshvan 5782 - 3:45 PM - 5:30 PM
Wednesday, October 27, 2021 21 Cheshvan 5782 - 3:45 PM - 5:30 PM
Wednesday, October 20, 2021 14 Cheshvan 5782 - 3:45 PM - 5:30 PM
Wednesday, October 13, 2021 7 Cheshvan 5782 - 3:45 PM - 5:30 PM
Wednesday, October 6, 2021 30 Tishrei 5782 - 3:45 PM - 5:30 PM
Wednesday, September 29, 2021 23 Tishrei 5782 - 3:45 PM - 5:30 PM
Wednesday, September 22, 2021 16 Tishrei 5782 - 3:45 PM - 5:30 PM

Learning Corps Wednesdays (Grades 5 and 6)

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, August 18 2022 21 Av 5782