Sign In Forgot Password

Mussar Practice Group

Past Sessions
Wednesday, June 13, 2018 • 30 Sivan 5778 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Temple Shir Tikvah
Thursday, June 7, 2018 • 24 Sivan 5778 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Temple Shir Tikvah
Monday, May 21, 2018 • 7 Sivan 5778 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Temple Shir Tikvah
Wednesday, May 16, 2018 • 2 Sivan 5778 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Temple Shir Tikvah
Wednesday, May 2, 2018 • 17 Iyar 5778 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Temple Shir Tikvah
Wednesday, April 18, 2018 • 3 Iyar 5778 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Temple Shir Tikvah
Tuesday, April 10, 2018 • 25 Nisan 5778 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Temple Shir Tikvah
Wednesday, March 14, 2018 • 27 Adar 5778 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Temple Shir Tikvah
Wednesday, March 7, 2018 • 20 Adar 5778 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Temple Shir Tikvah
Wednesday, February 14, 2018 • 29 Sh'vat 5778 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Temple Shir Tikvah
Wednesday, February 7, 2018 • 22 Sh'vat 5778 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Temple Shir Tikvah

In the library. A chavurah (study group), limited to 12 people, will meet with Rabbi Plumb 8 times to fully engage in the practice of Mussar. Inclusion is on a first-come-first-serve basis, and we are asking that participants plan to attend all or almost all of the sessions. There will be a fee of $80 to cover all eight sessions. Please let us know if this cost would be a burden for you and we can make other arrangements. You can register for the class by contacting the Temple office by e-mail to office@shir-tikvah.org or by sending a check and indicating it is for this class. If you have any questions, please contact Bill Prenovitz at lexwood@hotmail.com.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, June 19 2018 6 Tammuz 5778