Sign In Forgot Password

Private Event - Joyful Music

Upcoming Sessions

1. Monday, January 21, 2019 • 15 Sh'vat 5779

9:30 AM - 1:00 PMSanctuary

2. Monday, January 28, 2019 • 22 Sh'vat 5779

9:30 AM - 1:00 PMSanctuary

3. Monday, February 4, 2019 • 29 Sh'vat 5779

9:30 AM - 1:00 PMSanctuary

4. Monday, February 11, 2019 • 6 Adar I 5779

9:30 AM - 1:00 PMSanctuary

5. Monday, February 18, 2019 • 13 Adar I 5779

9:30 AM - 1:00 PMSanctuary

6. Monday, February 25, 2019 • 20 Adar I 5779

9:30 AM - 1:00 PMSanctuary

7. Monday, March 4, 2019 • 27 Adar I 5779

9:30 AM - 1:00 PMSanctuary

8. Monday, March 11, 2019 • 4 Adar II 5779

9:30 AM - 1:00 PMSanctuary
Past Sessions
Monday, January 14, 2019 • 8 Sh'vat 5779 - 9:30 AM - 1:00 PM - Sanctuary
Monday, January 7, 2019 • 1 Sh'vat 5779 - 9:30 AM - 1:00 PM - Sanctuary
Monday, December 10, 2018 • 2 Tevet 5779 - 9:30 AM - 1:00 PM - Sanctuary
Monday, December 3, 2018 • 25 Kislev 5779 - 9:30 AM - 1:00 PM - Sanctuary
Monday, November 26, 2018 • 18 Kislev 5779 - 9:30 AM - 1:00 PM - Sanctuary
Monday, November 19, 2018 • 11 Kislev 5779 - 9:30 AM - 1:00 PM - Sanctuary
Monday, November 12, 2018 • 4 Kislev 5779 - 9:30 AM - 1:00 PM - Sanctuary
Monday, November 5, 2018 • 27 Cheshvan 5779 - 9:30 AM - 1:00 PM - Sanctuary
Monday, October 29, 2018 • 20 Cheshvan 5779 - 9:30 AM - 1:00 PM - Sanctuary
Monday, October 22, 2018 • 13 Cheshvan 5779 - 9:30 AM - 1:00 PM - Sanctuary
Monday, October 15, 2018 • 6 Cheshvan 5779 - 9:30 AM - 1:00 PM - Sanctuary
Monday, October 8, 2018 • 29 Tishrei 5779 - 9:30 AM - 1:00 PM - Sanctuary

Private event in Sanctuary

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, January 17 2019 11 Sh'vat 5779