Sign In Forgot Password

Shir Chadash Choir Rehearsal

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, June 5, 2019 2 Sivan 5779

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMSanctuary

2. Wednesday, June 19, 2019 16 Sivan 5779

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMSanctuary
Past Sessions
Wednesday, May 15, 2019 10 Iyar 5779 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Sanctuary
Wednesday, May 1, 2019 26 Nisan 5779 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Sanctuary
Wednesday, April 3, 2019 27 Adar II 5779 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Sanctuary
Wednesday, March 6, 2019 29 Adar I 5779 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Sanctuary
Wednesday, February 6, 2019 1 Adar I 5779 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Sanctuary
Wednesday, January 16, 2019 10 Sh'vat 5779 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Sanctuary
Wednesday, January 2, 2019 25 Tevet 5779 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Sanctuary
Wednesday, December 19, 2018 11 Tevet 5779 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Sanctuary
Wednesday, December 5, 2018 27 Kislev 5779 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Sanctuary
Wednesday, November 14, 2018 6 Kislev 5779 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Sanctuary
Wednesday, October 17, 2018 8 Cheshvan 5779 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Sanctuary
Wednesday, September 12, 2018 3 Tishrei 5779 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Sanctuary
Wednesday, September 5, 2018 25 Elul 5778 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Sanctuary
Wednesday, August 29, 2018 18 Elul 5778 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Sanctuary
Wednesday, August 22, 2018 11 Elul 5778 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Sanctuary

Choir Rehearsal in Sanctuary

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, May 22 2019 17 Iyar 5779