Sign In Forgot Password

Sunday Funday

Upcoming Sessions

1. Sunday, October 25, 2020 7 Cheshvan 5781

4:00 PM - 5:00 PMIsraeli Dancing with Angela

2. Sunday, November 1, 2020 14 Cheshvan 5781

4:00 PM - 5:00 PMMindfulness with Lori

3. Sunday, November 8, 2020 21 Cheshvan 5781

4:00 PM - 5:00 PMIsraeli Dancing with Angela

4. Sunday, November 15, 2020 28 Cheshvan 5781

4:00 PM - 5:00 PMMindfulness with Lori

5. Sunday, November 22, 2020 6 Kislev 5781

4:00 PM - 5:00 PMJewish Baking with Rabbi Cari

6. Sunday, December 6, 2020 20 Kislev 5781

4:00 PM - 5:00 PMJewish Baking with Rabbi Cari

7. Sunday, December 20, 2020 5 Tevet 5781

4:00 PM - 5:00 PMMindfulness with Lori

8. Sunday, January 3, 2021 19 Tevet 5781

4:00 PM - 5:00 PMIsraeli Dancing with Angela

9. Sunday, January 10, 2021 26 Tevet 5781

4:00 PM - 5:00 PMJewish Baking with Rabbi Cari

10. Sunday, January 24, 2021 11 Sh'vat 5781

4:00 PM - 5:00 PMStory Sunday (Tu B'Shevat) with Cindy Rivka Marshall

11. Sunday, January 31, 2021 18 Sh'vat 5781

4:00 PM - 5:00 PMIsraeli Dancing with Angela

12. Sunday, February 7, 2021 25 Sh'vat 5781

4:00 PM - 5:00 PMJewish Baking with Rabbi Cari

13. Sunday, February 28, 2021 16 Adar 5781

4:00 PM - 5:00 PMMindfulness with Lori

14. Sunday, March 7, 2021 23 Adar 5781

4:00 PM - 5:00 PMJewish Baking with Rabbi Cari

15. Sunday, March 14, 2021 1 Nisan 5781

4:00 PM - 5:00 PMIsraeli Dancing with Angela

16. Sunday, March 21, 2021 8 Nisan 5781

4:00 PM - 5:00 PMStory Sunday (Passover) with Cindy Rivka Marshall

17. Sunday, April 4, 2021 22 Nisan 5781

4:00 PM - 5:00 PMJewish Baking with Rabbi Cari

18. Sunday, April 11, 2021 29 Nisan 5781

4:00 PM - 5:00 PMMindfulness with Lori

19. Sunday, April 25, 2021 13 Iyar 5781

4:00 PM - 5:00 PMStory Sunday (Shavuot/Torah) with Cindy Rivka Marshall

20. Sunday, May 2, 2021 20 Iyar 5781

4:00 PM - 5:00 PMIsraeli Dancing with Angela
Past Sessions
Sunday, October 18, 2020 30 Tishrei 5781 - 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM - Jewish Baking with Rabbi Cari
Sunday, October 4, 2020 16 Tishrei 5781 - 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM - Story Sunday (Sukkot) with Cindy Rivka Marshall
Sunday, September 27, 2020 9 Tishrei 5781 - 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM - Mindfulness wth Lori
Sunday, September 13, 2020 24 Elul 5780 - 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM - Story Sunday (Rosh Hashanah) with Cindy Rivka Marshall

Sessions will alternate between: Cooking with Rabbi Cari (find recipes here) | Israeli Dance with Angela | Storytelling with Cindy Rivka Marshall |   Mindfulness with Lori Hodin

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, October 24 2020 6 Cheshvan 5781