Sign In Forgot Password

Sunday Funday

Upcoming Sessions

1. Sunday, April 25, 2021 13 Iyar 5781

4:00 PM - 5:00 PMChalah Baking with Rabbi Cari and Gabe Schaye

2. Sunday, May 2, 2021 20 Iyar 5781

4:00 PM - 5:00 PMIsraeli Dancing with Angela
Past Sessions
Sunday, April 11, 2021 29 Nisan 5781 - 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM - Mindfulness with Lori
Sunday, March 21, 2021 8 Nisan 5781 - 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM - Jewish Baking with Rabbi Cari
Sunday, March 14, 2021 1 Nisan 5781 - 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM - Israeli Dancing with Angela
Sunday, March 7, 2021 23 Adar 5781 - 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM - Israeli Dancing with Angela
Sunday, February 7, 2021 25 Sh'vat 5781 - 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM - Jewish Baking with Rabbi Cari
Sunday, December 20, 2020 5 Tevet 5781 - 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM - Mindfulness with Lori
Sunday, December 6, 2020 20 Kislev 5781 - 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM - Jewish Baking with Rabbi Cari - Chanukah edition! (scroll down for more)
Sunday, November 22, 2020 6 Kislev 5781 - 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM - Jewish Baking with Rabbi Cari
Sunday, November 15, 2020 28 Cheshvan 5781 - 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM - Mindfulness with Lori
Sunday, November 8, 2020 21 Cheshvan 5781 - 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM - Israeli Dancing with Angela
Sunday, November 1, 2020 14 Cheshvan 5781 - 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM - Mindfulness with Lori
Sunday, October 25, 2020 7 Cheshvan 5781 - 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM - Israeli Dancing with Angela
Sunday, October 18, 2020 30 Tishrei 5781 - 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM - Jewish Baking with Rabbi Cari
Sunday, October 4, 2020 16 Tishrei 5781 - 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM - Story Sunday (Sukkot) with Cindy Rivka Marshall
Sunday, September 27, 2020 9 Tishrei 5781 - 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM - Mindfulness wth Lori
Sunday, September 13, 2020 24 Elul 5780 - 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM - Story Sunday (Rosh Hashanah) with Cindy Rivka Marshall

Sessions will alternate between: Cooking with Rabbi Cari (find recipes here) | Israeli Dance with Angela | Storytelling with Cindy Rivka Marshall |   Mindfulness with Lori Hodin

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, April 21 2021 9 Iyar 5781