Sign In Forgot Password

Tot Shabbat

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, December 3, 2022 9 Kislev 5783

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

2. Saturday, January 7, 2023 14 Tevet 5783

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

3. Saturday, February 4, 2023 13 Sh'vat 5783

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

4. Saturday, March 4, 2023 11 Adar 5783

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

5. Saturday, April 1, 2023 10 Nisan 5783

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

6. Saturday, May 6, 2023 15 Iyar 5783

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Past Sessions
Saturday, November 5, 2022 11 Cheshvan 5783 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Saturday, October 1, 2022 6 Tishrei 5783 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Saturday, September 10, 2022 14 Elul 5782 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Our lively monthly gathering for children under 6 and their families. Please RSVP below -- Join us!

Monthly Themes:

September 10:  Rosh Hashanah
October 1: Yom Kippur
November 5: Shabbat
December 3: Hanukkah
January 7: Torah
February 4: Tu B’shevat  
March 4: Purim
April 1: Passover
May 6: Shavuot

Register

Login

or

Enter Your details

* Name
Address
* Email
* Phone
Notes
Total $
 
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, December 2 2022 8 Kislev 5783