Sign In Forgot Password

Volunteer Day with the Somerville Homeless Coalition

Upcoming Sessions

1. Sunday, January 12, 2020 15 Tevet 5780

4:30 PM - 5:30 PMThe Ambrose School (27 High Street, Winchester)

2. Sunday, February 9, 2020 14 Sh'vat 5780

4:30 PM - 5:30 PMThe Ambrose School (27 High Street, Winchester)

3. Sunday, March 8, 2020 12 Adar 5780

4:30 PM - 5:30 PMThe Ambrose School (27 High Street, Winchester)

4. Sunday, April 12, 2020 18 Nisan 5780

4:30 PM - 5:30 PMThe Ambrose School (27 High Street, Winchester)

5. Sunday, May 10, 2020 16 Iyar 5780

4:30 PM - 5:30 PMThe Ambrose School (27 High Street, Winchester)

6. Sunday, June 14, 2020 22 Sivan 5780

4:30 PM - 5:30 PMThe Ambrose School (27 High Street, Winchester)
Past Sessions
Sunday, December 8, 2019 10 Kislev 5780 - 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM - The Ambrose School (27 High Street, Winchester)
Sunday, November 10, 2019 12 Cheshvan 5780 - 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM - The Ambrose School (27 High Street, Winchester)
Sunday, October 13, 2019 14 Tishrei 5780 - 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM - The Ambrose School (27 High Street, Winchester)
Sunday, September 8, 2019 8 Elul 5779 - 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM - The Ambrose School (27 High Street, Winchester)
Sunday, August 11, 2019 10 Av 5779 - 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM - The Ambrose School (27 High Street, Winchester)
Sunday, July 14, 2019 11 Tammuz 5779 - 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM - The Ambrose School (27 High Street, Winchester)

Volunteer with the Somerville Homeless Coalition, an adult shelter, the second Sunday of every month, from 4:30 - 5:30 pm. You can prepare part of a meal, or deliver the meal. No regular commitment -- you will receive an email monthly and you can sign up at your convenience. Dropoff location is The Ambrose School, 27 High Street, Winchester. Please contact Peggy Shukur (pegshukur@aol.com) to be added to the SignUpGenius email.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, December 11 2019 13 Kislev 5780