Sign In Forgot Password

Wednesday Conversations with Rabbi Cari

Past Sessions
Wednesday, June 27, 2018 • 14 Tammuz 5778 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Temple Shir Tikvah
Wednesday, June 20, 2018 • 7 Tammuz 5778 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Temple Shir Tikvah
Wednesday, May 30, 2018 • 16 Sivan 5778 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Temple Shir Tikvah
Wednesday, May 23, 2018 • 9 Sivan 5778 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Temple Shir Tikvah
Wednesday, May 2, 2018 • 17 Iyar 5778 - 1:00 PM - Temple Shir Tikvah
Wednesday, April 25, 2018 • 10 Iyar 5778 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Temple Shir Tikvah
Wednesday, April 11, 2018 • 26 Nisan 5778 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Temple Shir Tikvah
Wednesday, March 28, 2018 • 12 Nisan 5778 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Temple Shir Tikvah
Wednesday, March 21, 2018 • 5 Nisan 5778 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Temple Shir Tikvah

In the library. Come for conversation and bring your lunch (no meat, shellfish or raw onions) if you like.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, October 19 2018 10 Cheshvan 5779