Sign In Forgot Password

Summer Services

Our online shabbat, havdalah, and holiday services continue in Summer 2020.

See the schedule below, and check the Temple Calendar for updates and more details.

Most services stream on our Facebook Page, YouTube channel, and Website Home Page. For events with meeting links, please check the directory sent by email to Temple members and friends.

July 2020

Friday, July 3, 6 pm: Family-friendly Shabbat service with Rabbi Cari and Beth. Oneg to follow.

Friday, July 10, 7:30 pm: Shabbat service with Rabbi Cari and Beth. Oneg to follow.

Saturday, July 11, 7:30 pm: Havdalah Happenings at 7 pm, led by Michael Glicksman and Bethany Queior.

Friday, July 17, 6 pm: Family-friendly Cupcake Shabbat at 6 pm led by Beth. Oneg to follow.

Friday, July 24, 6 pm: Family-friendly Stories and Songs with Rabbi Cari and David Bricklin-Small

Wednesday, July 29, 8 pm: Tisha b’Av service with Alicia DePaolo.

Friday, July 31, 7:30 pm: Shabbat service with Rabbi Cari and Beth at 7:30 pm. Oneg to follow.

August 2020

Friday, August 7, 7:30 pm: Totally Text Shabbat with Rabbi Cari.

Saturday, August 8, 7 pm: Havdalah Happenings, host family TBD.

Friday, August 14, 7:30 pm: Shabbat service with Rabbi Jessica Marshall and Beth Goldstein at 7:30pm.

Friday, August 21, 7:30 pm: Family friendly Shabbat service with Rabbi Jessica Marshall and Beth Goldstein at 6pm.

Friday, August 28, 7:30 pm: Shabbat service with Beth. Oneg to follow.

Sat, October 24 2020 6 Cheshvan 5781