Sign In Forgot Password

Chi Gong Class

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, March 9, 2021 25 Adar 5781

4:00 PM - 4:45 PMOnline Video Conference

2. Tuesday, March 16, 2021 3 Nisan 5781

4:00 PM - 4:45 PMOnline Video Conference

3. Tuesday, March 23, 2021 10 Nisan 5781

4:00 PM - 4:45 PMOnline Video Conference

4. Tuesday, March 30, 2021 17 Nisan 5781

4:00 PM - 4:45 PMOnline Video Conference
Past Sessions
Tuesday, March 2, 2021 18 Adar 5781 - 4:00 PM - 4:45 PM - Online Video Conference
Tuesday, February 23, 2021 11 Adar 5781 - 4:00 PM - 4:45 PM - Online Video Conference
Tuesday, February 16, 2021 4 Adar 5781 - 4:00 PM - 4:45 PM - Online Video Conference
Tuesday, February 2, 2021 20 Sh'vat 5781 - 4:00 PM - 4:45 PM - Online Video Conference
Tuesday, January 26, 2021 13 Sh'vat 5781 - 4:00 PM - 4:45 PM - Online Video Conference
Tuesday, January 19, 2021 6 Sh'vat 5781 - 4:00 PM - 4:45 PM - Online Video Conference
Tuesday, January 12, 2021 28 Tevet 5781 - 4:00 PM - 4:45 PM - Online Video Conference
Tuesday, January 5, 2021 21 Tevet 5781 - 4:00 PM - 4:45 PM - Online Video Conference
Tuesday, December 22, 2020 7 Tevet 5781 - 4:00 PM - 4:45 PM - Online Video Conference
Tuesday, December 15, 2020 29 Kislev 5781 - 4:00 PM - 4:45 PM - Online Video Conference
Tuesday, December 8, 2020 22 Kislev 5781 - 4:00 PM - 4:45 PM - Online Video Conference
Tuesday, December 1, 2020 15 Kislev 5781 - 4:00 PM - 4:45 PM - Online Video Conference
Tuesday, November 24, 2020 8 Kislev 5781 - 4:00 PM - 4:45 PM - Online Video Conference
Tuesday, November 17, 2020 1 Kislev 5781 - 4:00 PM - 4:45 PM - Online Video Conference
Tuesday, November 10, 2020 23 Cheshvan 5781 - 4:00 PM - 4:45 PM - Online Video Conference
Tuesday, November 3, 2020 16 Cheshvan 5781 - 4:00 PM - 4:45 PM - Online Video Conference
Tuesday, October 27, 2020 9 Cheshvan 5781 - 4:00 PM - 4:45 PM - Online Video Conference
Tuesday, October 20, 2020 2 Cheshvan 5781 - 4:00 PM - 4:45 PM - Online Video Conference
Tuesday, October 13, 2020 25 Tishrei 5781 - 4:00 PM - 4:45 PM - Online Video Conference
Tuesday, October 6, 2020 18 Tishrei 5781 - 4:00 PM - 4:45 PM - Online Video Conference
Tuesday, September 22, 2020 4 Tishrei 5781 - 4:00 PM - 4:45 PM - Online Video Conference
Tuesday, September 15, 2020 26 Elul 5780 - 4:00 PM - 4:45 PM - Online Video Conference
Tuesday, September 8, 2020 19 Elul 5780 - 4:00 PM - 4:45 PM - Online Video Conference
Tuesday, September 1, 2020 12 Elul 5780 - 4:00 PM - 4:45 PM - Online Video Conference
Tuesday, August 25, 2020 5 Elul 5780 - 4:00 PM - 4:45 PM - Online Video Conference
Tuesday, August 11, 2020 21 Av 5780 - 4:00 PM - 4:45 PM - Online Video Conference
Tuesday, August 4, 2020 14 Av 5780 - 4:00 PM - 4:45 PM - Online Video Conference
Tuesday, July 28, 2020 7 Av 5780 - 4:00 PM - 4:45 PM - Online Video Conference
Tuesday, July 21, 2020 29 Tammuz 5780 - 4:00 PM - 4:45 PM - Online Video Conference
Tuesday, July 7, 2020 15 Tammuz 5780 - 4:00 PM - 4:45 PM - Online Video Conference

Meeting link sent to Temple members and friends. Please check your most recent "What's Happening" or "Up Next" email.

The ancient Chinese practice of Chi gong is the perfect combination of gentle stretching, balance-building, and meditation-in-motion. The follow-along activities are designed to build strength and balance and enhance body awareness.

Please wear loose-fitting clothing and flexible shoes or non-skid socks. Have a  chair handy for sitting exercises and for helping with balance when standing, if needed.

All ages welcome. No prior experience is necessary. Come with an open mind and heart. Tuesday afternoons from 4:00- 4:45pm.

Laurie Jaffe has been practicing tai chi and chi gong for 10 years.

Recordings of Past Sessions:

January 19

January 12

December 22

December 8

December 1

November 10

November 3

October 27

October 20

October 6

September 15

August 11

August 4

July 28

July 7

June 23

June 2

May 19

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, March 5 2021 21 Adar 5781