Sign In Forgot Password

Chi Gong Class

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, February 1, 2022 30 Sh'vat 5782

4:00 PM - 4:45 PMOnline

2. Tuesday, February 8, 2022 7 Adar I 5782

4:00 PM - 4:45 PMOnline

3. Tuesday, February 15, 2022 14 Adar I 5782

4:00 PM - 4:45 PMOnline

4. Tuesday, February 22, 2022 21 Adar I 5782

4:00 PM - 4:45 PMOnline

5. Tuesday, March 1, 2022 28 Adar I 5782

4:00 PM - 4:45 PMOnline

6. Tuesday, March 8, 2022 5 Adar II 5782

4:00 PM - 4:45 PMOnline

7. Tuesday, March 15, 2022 12 Adar II 5782

4:00 PM - 4:45 PMOnline

8. Tuesday, March 22, 2022 19 Adar II 5782

4:00 PM - 4:45 PMOnline

9. Tuesday, March 29, 2022 26 Adar II 5782

4:00 PM - 4:45 PMOnline

10. Tuesday, April 5, 2022 4 Nisan 5782

4:00 PM - 4:45 PMOnline

11. Tuesday, April 12, 2022 11 Nisan 5782

4:00 PM - 4:45 PMOnline

12. Tuesday, April 19, 2022 18 Nisan 5782

4:00 PM - 4:45 PMOnline

13. Tuesday, April 26, 2022 25 Nisan 5782

4:00 PM - 4:45 PMOnline

14. Tuesday, May 3, 2022 2 Iyar 5782

4:00 PM - 4:45 PMOnline

15. Tuesday, May 10, 2022 9 Iyar 5782

4:00 PM - 4:45 PMOnline

16. Tuesday, May 17, 2022 16 Iyar 5782

4:00 PM - 4:45 PMOnline

17. Tuesday, May 24, 2022 23 Iyar 5782

4:00 PM - 4:45 PMOnline

18. Tuesday, May 31, 2022 1 Sivan 5782

4:00 PM - 4:45 PMOnline

19. Tuesday, June 7, 2022 8 Sivan 5782

4:00 PM - 4:45 PMOnline

20. Tuesday, June 14, 2022 15 Sivan 5782

4:00 PM - 4:45 PMOnline

21. Tuesday, June 21, 2022 22 Sivan 5782

4:00 PM - 4:45 PMOnline

22. Tuesday, June 28, 2022 29 Sivan 5782

4:00 PM - 4:45 PMOnline
Past Sessions
Tuesday, January 25, 2022 23 Sh'vat 5782 - 4:00 PM - 4:45 PM - Online
Tuesday, January 18, 2022 16 Sh'vat 5782 - 4:00 PM - 4:45 PM - Online
Tuesday, January 11, 2022 9 Sh'vat 5782 - 4:00 PM - 4:45 PM - Online
Tuesday, January 4, 2022 2 Sh'vat 5782 - 4:00 PM - 4:45 PM - Online
Tuesday, December 21, 2021 17 Tevet 5782 - 4:00 PM - 4:45 PM - Online
Tuesday, December 14, 2021 10 Tevet 5782 - 4:00 PM - 4:45 PM - Online
Tuesday, December 7, 2021 3 Tevet 5782 - 4:00 PM - 4:45 PM - Online
Tuesday, November 30, 2021 26 Kislev 5782 - 4:00 PM - 4:45 PM - Online
Tuesday, November 16, 2021 12 Kislev 5782 - 4:00 PM - 4:45 PM - Online
Tuesday, November 9, 2021 5 Kislev 5782 - 4:00 PM - 4:45 PM - Online
Tuesday, November 2, 2021 27 Cheshvan 5782 - 4:00 PM - 4:45 PM - Online
Tuesday, October 26, 2021 20 Cheshvan 5782 - 4:00 PM - 4:45 PM - Online
Tuesday, October 19, 2021 13 Cheshvan 5782 - 4:00 PM - 4:45 PM - Online
Tuesday, October 12, 2021 6 Cheshvan 5782 - 4:00 PM - 4:45 PM - Online
Tuesday, October 5, 2021 29 Tishrei 5782 - 4:00 PM - 4:45 PM - Online
Tuesday, September 28, 2021 22 Tishrei 5782 - 4:00 PM - 4:45 PM - Online
Tuesday, September 21, 2021 15 Tishrei 5782 - 4:00 PM - 4:45 PM - Online
Tuesday, September 14, 2021 8 Tishrei 5782 - 4:00 PM - 4:45 PM - Online
Tuesday, August 31, 2021 23 Elul 5781 - 4:00 PM - 4:45 PM - Online
Tuesday, August 24, 2021 16 Elul 5781 - 4:00 PM - 4:45 PM - Online
Tuesday, August 17, 2021 9 Elul 5781 - 4:00 PM - 4:45 PM - Online
Tuesday, August 10, 2021 2 Elul 5781 - 4:00 PM - 4:45 PM - Online
Tuesday, August 3, 2021 25 Av 5781 - 4:00 PM - 4:45 PM - Online
Tuesday, July 27, 2021 18 Av 5781 - 4:00 PM - 4:45 PM - Online
Tuesday, July 20, 2021 11 Av 5781 - 4:00 PM - 4:45 PM - Online
Tuesday, July 13, 2021 4 Av 5781 - 4:00 PM - 4:45 PM - Online
Tuesday, July 6, 2021 26 Tammuz 5781 - 4:00 PM - 4:45 PM - Online

Meeting link sent to Temple members and friends. Please check your most recent "What's Happening" or "Up Next" email.

The ancient Chinese practice of Chi gong is the perfect combination of gentle stretching, balance-building, and meditation-in-motion. The follow-along activities are designed to build strength and balance and enhance body awareness.

Please wear loose-fitting clothing and flexible shoes or non-skid socks. Have a  chair handy for sitting exercises and for helping with balance when standing, if needed.

All ages welcome. No prior experience is necessary. Come with an open mind and heart. Tuesday afternoons from 4:00- 4:45pm.

Laurie Jaffe has been practicing tai chi and chi gong for 10 years.

Recordings of Past Sessions:

January 19

January 12

December 22

December 8

December 1

November 10

November 3

October 27

October 20

October 6

September 15

August 11

August 4

July 28

July 7

June 23

June 2

May 19

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, January 28 2022 26 Sh'vat 5782