Sign In Forgot Password

Education Action Committee meeting

Upcoming Sessions

1. Thursday, March 14, 2024 4 Adar II 5784

7:30 PM - 8:30 PM

2. Thursday, April 11, 2024 3 Nisan 5784

7:30 PM - 8:30 PM

3. Thursday, May 9, 2024 1 Iyar 5784

7:30 PM - 8:30 PM

4. Thursday, June 13, 2024 7 Sivan 5784

7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Past Sessions
Thursday, February 8, 2024 29 Sh'vat 5784 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Thursday, January 11, 2024 1 Sh'vat 5784 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, December 12, 2023 29 Kislev 5784 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, November 14, 2023 1 Kislev 5784 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, October 10, 2023 25 Tishrei 5784 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, September 12, 2023 26 Elul 5783 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, February 25 2024 16 Adar I 5784