Sign In Forgot Password

Torah Study

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, July 20, 2024 14 Tammuz 5784

10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

2. Saturday, July 27, 2024 21 Tammuz 5784

10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

3. Saturday, August 3, 2024 28 Tammuz 5784

10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

4. Saturday, August 10, 2024 6 Av 5784

10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

5. Saturday, August 17, 2024 13 Av 5784

10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

6. Saturday, August 24, 2024 20 Av 5784

10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

7. Saturday, August 31, 2024 27 Av 5784

10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

8. Saturday, September 7, 2024 4 Elul 5784

10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

9. Saturday, September 14, 2024 11 Elul 5784

10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

10. Saturday, September 21, 2024 18 Elul 5784

10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

11. Saturday, September 28, 2024 25 Elul 5784

10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

12. Saturday, October 5, 2024 3 Tishrei 5785

10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

13. Saturday, October 12, 2024 10 Tishrei 5785

10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

14. Saturday, October 19, 2024 17 Tishrei 5785

10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

15. Saturday, October 26, 2024 24 Tishrei 5785

10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

16. Saturday, November 2, 2024 1 Cheshvan 5785

10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

17. Saturday, November 9, 2024 8 Cheshvan 5785

10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

18. Saturday, November 16, 2024 15 Cheshvan 5785

10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

19. Saturday, November 23, 2024 22 Cheshvan 5785

10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

20. Saturday, November 30, 2024 29 Cheshvan 5785

10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

21. Saturday, December 7, 2024 6 Kislev 5785

10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

22. Saturday, December 14, 2024 13 Kislev 5785

10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

23. Saturday, December 21, 2024 20 Kislev 5785

10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

24. Saturday, December 28, 2024 27 Kislev 5785

10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

25. Saturday, January 4, 2025 4 Tevet 5785

10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

26. Saturday, January 11, 2025 11 Tevet 5785

10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

27. Saturday, January 18, 2025 18 Tevet 5785

10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

28. Saturday, January 25, 2025 25 Tevet 5785

10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

29. Saturday, February 1, 2025 3 Sh'vat 5785

10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

30. Saturday, February 8, 2025 10 Sh'vat 5785

10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

31. Saturday, February 15, 2025 17 Sh'vat 5785

10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

32. Saturday, February 22, 2025 24 Sh'vat 5785

10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

33. Saturday, March 1, 2025 1 Adar 5785

10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

34. Saturday, March 8, 2025 8 Adar 5785

10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

35. Saturday, March 15, 2025 15 Adar 5785

10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

36. Saturday, March 22, 2025 22 Adar 5785

10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

37. Saturday, March 29, 2025 29 Adar 5785

10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

38. Saturday, April 5, 2025 7 Nisan 5785

10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

39. Saturday, April 12, 2025 14 Nisan 5785

10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

40. Saturday, April 19, 2025 21 Nisan 5785

10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

41. Saturday, April 26, 2025 28 Nisan 5785

10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

42. Saturday, May 3, 2025 5 Iyar 5785

10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

43. Saturday, May 10, 2025 12 Iyar 5785

10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

44. Saturday, May 17, 2025 19 Iyar 5785

10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

45. Saturday, May 24, 2025 26 Iyar 5785

10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

46. Saturday, May 31, 2025 4 Sivan 5785

10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

47. Saturday, June 7, 2025 11 Sivan 5785

10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

48. Saturday, June 14, 2025 18 Sivan 5785

10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

49. Saturday, June 21, 2025 25 Sivan 5785

10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

50. Saturday, June 28, 2025 2 Tammuz 5785

10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Past Sessions
Saturday, July 13, 2024 7 Tammuz 5784 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, July 6, 2024 30 Sivan 5784 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

This lay-led group studies the Tanakh every Saturday morning. In-person and online. Contact Aaron Boxer for info on how to join, aaronboxer@shir-tikvah.org.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, July 14 2024 8 Tammuz 5784