Sign In Forgot Password

Finance Committee Meeting

Upcoming Sessions

1. Friday, October 25, 2019 26 Tishrei 5780

7:30 AM - 9:00 AMTemple Shir Tikvah Library

2. Friday, November 15, 2019 17 Cheshvan 5780

7:30 AM - 9:00 AMTemple Shir Tikvah Library

3. Friday, December 13, 2019 15 Kislev 5780

7:30 AM - 9:00 AMTemple Shir Tikvah Library

4. Friday, January 10, 2020 13 Tevet 5780

7:30 AM - 9:00 AMTemple Shir Tikvah Library

5. Friday, February 7, 2020 12 Sh'vat 5780

7:30 AM - 9:00 AMTemple Shir Tikvah Library

6. Friday, March 13, 2020 17 Adar 5780

7:30 AM - 9:00 AMTemple Shir Tikvah Library

7. Friday, April 3, 2020 9 Nisan 5780

7:30 AM - 9:00 AMTemple Shir Tikvah Library

8. Friday, May 1, 2020 7 Iyar 5780

7:30 AM - 9:00 AMTemple Shir Tikvah Library
Past Sessions
Friday, September 13, 2019 13 Elul 5779 - 7:30 AM - 9:00 AM - Temple Shir Tikvah Library
Thursday, July 11, 2019 8 Tammuz 5779 - 7:30 AM - 9:00 AM - Temple Shir Tikvah Library

Finance Committee Meeting

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, October 18 2019 19 Tishrei 5780