Sign In Forgot Password

Finance Committee Meeting

Past Sessions
Tuesday, April 7, 2020 13 Nisan 5780 - 7:30 AM - 9:00 AM - Temple Shir Tikvah Library
Friday, March 13, 2020 17 Adar 5780 - 7:30 AM - 9:00 AM - Temple Shir Tikvah Library
Friday, February 7, 2020 12 Sh'vat 5780 - 7:30 AM - 9:00 AM - Temple Shir Tikvah Library
Friday, January 10, 2020 13 Tevet 5780 - 7:30 AM - 9:00 AM - Temple Shir Tikvah Library
Friday, December 13, 2019 15 Kislev 5780 - 7:30 AM - 9:00 AM - Temple Shir Tikvah Library
Friday, November 15, 2019 17 Cheshvan 5780 - 7:30 AM - 9:00 AM - Temple Shir Tikvah Library
Friday, October 25, 2019 26 Tishrei 5780 - 7:30 AM - 9:00 AM - Temple Shir Tikvah Library
Friday, September 13, 2019 13 Elul 5779 - 7:30 AM - 9:00 AM - Temple Shir Tikvah Library
Thursday, July 11, 2019 8 Tammuz 5779 - 7:30 AM - 9:00 AM - Temple Shir Tikvah Library

Finance Committee Meeting

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, September 20 2020 2 Tishrei 5781