Sign In Forgot Password

Inclusion Committee Meeting (online)

Upcoming Sessions

1. Monday, February 26, 2024 17 Adar I 5784

7:00 PM - 8:00 PMZoom

2. Monday, March 11, 2024 1 Adar II 5784

7:00 PM - 8:00 PMZoom

3. Monday, March 25, 2024 15 Adar II 5784

7:00 PM - 8:00 PMZoom

4. Monday, April 8, 2024 29 Adar II 5784

7:00 PM - 8:00 PMZoom

5. Monday, May 6, 2024 28 Nisan 5784

7:00 PM - 8:00 PMZoom

6. Monday, May 20, 2024 12 Iyar 5784

7:00 PM - 8:00 PMZoom

7. Monday, June 3, 2024 26 Iyar 5784

7:00 PM - 8:00 PMZoom

8. Monday, June 17, 2024 11 Sivan 5784

7:00 PM - 8:00 PMZoom
Past Sessions
Monday, February 12, 2024 3 Adar I 5784 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Zoom
Monday, January 29, 2024 19 Sh'vat 5784 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Zoom
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, February 25 2024 16 Adar I 5784