Sign In Forgot Password

Morning Minyan with Beth

Past Sessions
Monday, September 14, 2020 25 Elul 5780 - 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM - Online Video Conference
Monday, September 7, 2020 18 Elul 5780 - 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM - Online Video Conference
Monday, August 31, 2020 11 Elul 5780 - 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM - Online Video Conference
Monday, August 24, 2020 4 Elul 5780 - 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM - Online Video Conference
Monday, August 17, 2020 27 Av 5780 - 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM - Online Video Conference
Monday, August 10, 2020 20 Av 5780 - 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM - Online Video Conference
Monday, August 3, 2020 13 Av 5780 - 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM - Online Video Conference
Monday, July 27, 2020 6 Av 5780 - 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM - Online Video Conference
Monday, July 20, 2020 28 Tammuz 5780 - 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM - Online Video Conference
Monday, July 13, 2020 21 Tammuz 5780 - 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM - Online Video Conference
Monday, July 6, 2020 14 Tammuz 5780 - 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM - Online Video Conference
Monday, June 29, 2020 7 Tammuz 5780 - 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM - Online Video Conference
Monday, June 22, 2020 30 Sivan 5780 - 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM - Online Video Conference
Monday, June 15, 2020 23 Sivan 5780 - 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM - Online Video Conference
Monday, June 8, 2020 16 Sivan 5780 - 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM - Online Video Conference

Meeting link in directory sent to Temple members and friends. Please check your most recent "What's Happening" email.

Start the week with morning prayers, joyful song, and learning in this half hour community minyan with Beth. All ages are most welcome.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, September 20 2020 2 Tishrei 5781