Sign In Forgot Password

Private Event - Joyful Music

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, January 23, 2019 • 17 Sh'vat 5779

9:30 AM - 11:45 AMSanctuary

2. Wednesday, January 30, 2019 • 24 Sh'vat 5779

9:30 AM - 11:45 AMSanctuary

3. Wednesday, February 6, 2019 • 1 Adar I 5779

9:30 AM - 11:45 AMSanctuary

4. Wednesday, February 13, 2019 • 8 Adar I 5779

9:30 AM - 11:45 AMSanctuary

5. Wednesday, February 20, 2019 • 15 Adar I 5779

9:30 AM - 11:45 AMSanctuary

6. Wednesday, February 27, 2019 • 22 Adar I 5779

9:30 AM - 11:45 AMSanctuary

7. Wednesday, March 6, 2019 • 29 Adar I 5779

9:30 AM - 11:45 AMSanctuary

8. Wednesday, March 13, 2019 • 6 Adar II 5779

9:30 AM - 11:45 AMSanctuary
Past Sessions
Wednesday, January 16, 2019 • 10 Sh'vat 5779 - 9:30 AM - 11:45 AM - Sanctuary
Wednesday, January 9, 2019 • 3 Sh'vat 5779 - 9:30 AM - 11:45 AM - Sanctuary
Wednesday, November 28, 2018 • 20 Kislev 5779 - 9:30 AM - 11:45 AM - Sanctuary
Wednesday, November 21, 2018 • 13 Kislev 5779 - 9:30 AM - 11:45 AM - Sanctuary
Wednesday, November 14, 2018 • 6 Kislev 5779 - 9:30 AM - 11:45 AM - Sanctuary
Wednesday, November 7, 2018 • 29 Cheshvan 5779 - 9:30 AM - 11:45 AM - Sanctuary
Wednesday, October 31, 2018 • 22 Cheshvan 5779 - 9:30 AM - 11:45 AM - Sanctuary
Wednesday, October 24, 2018 • 15 Cheshvan 5779 - 9:30 AM - 11:45 AM - Sanctuary
Wednesday, October 17, 2018 • 8 Cheshvan 5779 - 9:30 AM - 11:45 AM - Sanctuary
Wednesday, October 10, 2018 • 1 Cheshvan 5779 - 9:30 AM - 11:45 AM - Sanctuary
Wednesday, October 3, 2018 • 24 Tishrei 5779 - 9:30 AM - 11:45 AM - Sanctuary
Wednesday, September 26, 2018 • 17 Tishrei 5779 - 9:30 AM - 11:45 AM - Sanctuary

Private event in Sanctuary

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, January 17 2019 11 Sh'vat 5779