Sign In Forgot Password

Spiritual Daf Yomi Online

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, August 12, 2020 22 Av 5780

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMZoom video conference

2. Wednesday, August 19, 2020 29 Av 5780

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMZoom video conference

3. Wednesday, August 26, 2020 6 Elul 5780

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMZoom video conference

4. Wednesday, September 2, 2020 13 Elul 5780

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMZoom video conference

5. Wednesday, September 9, 2020 20 Elul 5780

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMZoom video conference

6. Wednesday, September 16, 2020 27 Elul 5780

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMZoom video conference

7. Wednesday, September 23, 2020 5 Tishrei 5781

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMZoom video conference

8. Wednesday, September 30, 2020 12 Tishrei 5781

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMZoom video conference

9. Wednesday, October 7, 2020 19 Tishrei 5781

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMZoom video conference

10. Wednesday, October 14, 2020 26 Tishrei 5781

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMZoom video conference

11. Wednesday, October 21, 2020 3 Cheshvan 5781

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMZoom video conference

12. Wednesday, October 28, 2020 10 Cheshvan 5781

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMZoom video conference

13. Wednesday, November 4, 2020 17 Cheshvan 5781

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMZoom video conference

14. Wednesday, November 11, 2020 24 Cheshvan 5781

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMZoom video conference

15. Wednesday, November 18, 2020 2 Kislev 5781

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMZoom video conference

16. Wednesday, November 25, 2020 9 Kislev 5781

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMZoom video conference

17. Wednesday, December 2, 2020 16 Kislev 5781

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMZoom video conference

18. Wednesday, December 9, 2020 23 Kislev 5781

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMZoom video conference

19. Wednesday, December 16, 2020 1 Tevet 5781

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMZoom video conference

20. Wednesday, December 23, 2020 8 Tevet 5781

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMZoom video conference

21. Wednesday, December 30, 2020 15 Tevet 5781

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMZoom video conference
Past Sessions
Wednesday, August 5, 2020 15 Av 5780 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Zoom video conference
Wednesday, July 29, 2020 8 Av 5780 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Zoom video conference
Wednesday, July 22, 2020 1 Av 5780 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Zoom video conference
Wednesday, July 15, 2020 23 Tammuz 5780 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Zoom video conference
Wednesday, July 8, 2020 16 Tammuz 5780 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Zoom video conference
Wednesday, July 1, 2020 9 Tammuz 5780 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Zoom video conference

Doing Daf Yomi? Or just interested in hearing the spiritual, psychological, and practical insights generated by Shir Tikvah synagogue members who are doing this Talmud study? Join us by Zoom video conference. For join link, contact Aaron Boxer, aaronboxer@shir-tikvah.org

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, August 10 2020 20 Av 5780