Sign In Forgot Password

Daf Yomi Talmud Study

Upcoming Sessions

1. Sunday, May 29, 2022 28 Iyar 5782

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMZoom video conference

2. Sunday, June 5, 2022 6 Sivan 5782

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMZoom video conference

3. Sunday, June 12, 2022 13 Sivan 5782

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMZoom video conference

4. Sunday, June 19, 2022 20 Sivan 5782

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMZoom video conference

5. Sunday, June 26, 2022 27 Sivan 5782

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMZoom video conference
Past Sessions
Sunday, May 22, 2022 21 Iyar 5782 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Zoom video conference
Sunday, May 15, 2022 14 Iyar 5782 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Zoom video conference
Sunday, May 8, 2022 7 Iyar 5782 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Zoom video conference
Sunday, May 1, 2022 30 Nisan 5782 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Zoom video conference
Sunday, April 24, 2022 23 Nisan 5782 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Zoom video conference
Sunday, April 17, 2022 16 Nisan 5782 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Zoom video conference
Sunday, April 10, 2022 9 Nisan 5782 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Zoom video conference
Sunday, April 3, 2022 2 Nisan 5782 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Zoom video conference
Sunday, March 27, 2022 24 Adar II 5782 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Zoom video conference
Sunday, March 20, 2022 17 Adar II 5782 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Zoom video conference
Sunday, March 13, 2022 10 Adar II 5782 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Zoom video conference
Sunday, March 6, 2022 3 Adar II 5782 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Zoom video conference
Sunday, February 27, 2022 26 Adar I 5782 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Zoom video conference
Sunday, February 20, 2022 19 Adar I 5782 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Zoom video conference
Sunday, February 13, 2022 12 Adar I 5782 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Zoom video conference
Sunday, February 6, 2022 5 Adar I 5782 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Zoom video conference
Sunday, January 30, 2022 28 Sh'vat 5782 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Zoom video conference
Wednesday, January 19, 2022 17 Sh'vat 5782 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Zoom video conference
Wednesday, January 12, 2022 10 Sh'vat 5782 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Zoom video conference
Wednesday, January 5, 2022 3 Sh'vat 5782 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Zoom video conference
Wednesday, December 29, 2021 25 Tevet 5782 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Zoom video conference
Wednesday, December 22, 2021 18 Tevet 5782 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Zoom video conference
Wednesday, December 15, 2021 11 Tevet 5782 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Zoom video conference
Wednesday, December 8, 2021 4 Tevet 5782 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Zoom video conference
Wednesday, December 1, 2021 27 Kislev 5782 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Zoom video conference
Wednesday, November 24, 2021 20 Kislev 5782 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Zoom video conference
Wednesday, October 27, 2021 21 Cheshvan 5782 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Zoom video conference
Wednesday, October 20, 2021 14 Cheshvan 5782 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Zoom video conference
Wednesday, October 13, 2021 7 Cheshvan 5782 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Zoom video conference
Wednesday, October 6, 2021 30 Tishrei 5782 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Zoom video conference
Wednesday, September 29, 2021 23 Tishrei 5782 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Zoom video conference
Wednesday, September 22, 2021 16 Tishrei 5782 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Zoom video conference
Wednesday, September 8, 2021 2 Tishrei 5782 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Zoom video conference
Wednesday, September 1, 2021 24 Elul 5781 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Zoom video conference
Wednesday, August 18, 2021 10 Elul 5781 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Zoom video conference
Wednesday, August 11, 2021 3 Elul 5781 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Zoom video conference
Wednesday, August 4, 2021 26 Av 5781 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Zoom video conference
Wednesday, July 28, 2021 19 Av 5781 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Zoom video conference
Wednesday, July 21, 2021 12 Av 5781 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Zoom video conference
Wednesday, July 14, 2021 5 Av 5781 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Zoom video conference
Wednesday, July 7, 2021 27 Tammuz 5781 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Zoom video conference

Doing Daf Yomi? Or just interested in hearing the spiritual, psychological, and practical insights generated by Shir Tikvah synagogue members who are doing this Talmud study? Join us by Zoom video conference. For join link, contact Aaron Boxer, aaronboxer@shir-tikvah.org

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, May 26 2022 25 Iyar 5782