Sign In Forgot Password

Torah Study Online

Past Sessions
Saturday, June 27, 2020 5 Tammuz 5780 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Zoom Video Conference
Saturday, June 20, 2020 28 Sivan 5780 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Zoom Video Conference
Saturday, June 13, 2020 21 Sivan 5780 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Zoom Video Conference
Saturday, June 6, 2020 14 Sivan 5780 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Zoom Video Conference
Saturday, May 30, 2020 7 Sivan 5780 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Zoom Video Conference
Saturday, May 23, 2020 29 Iyar 5780 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Zoom Video Conference
Saturday, May 16, 2020 22 Iyar 5780 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Zoom Video Conference
Saturday, May 9, 2020 15 Iyar 5780 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Zoom Video Conference
Saturday, May 2, 2020 8 Iyar 5780 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Zoom Video Conference
Saturday, April 25, 2020 1 Iyar 5780 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Zoom Video Conference
Saturday, April 18, 2020 24 Nisan 5780 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Zoom Video Conference
Saturday, April 11, 2020 17 Nisan 5780 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Zoom Video Conference
Saturday, April 4, 2020 10 Nisan 5780 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Zoom Video Conference
Saturday, March 28, 2020 3 Nisan 5780 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Zoom Video Conference

This lay-led group continues study of the Tanakh each Saturday at 10:30 am. Offered by Zoom video conference. To get link, please email Aaron Boxer.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, September 20 2020 2 Tishrei 5781