Sign In Forgot Password

Torah Study

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, August 20, 2022 23 Av 5782

10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

2. Saturday, August 27, 2022 30 Av 5782

10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

3. Saturday, September 3, 2022 7 Elul 5782

10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

4. Saturday, September 10, 2022 14 Elul 5782

10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

5. Saturday, September 17, 2022 21 Elul 5782

10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

6. Saturday, September 24, 2022 28 Elul 5782

10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

7. Saturday, October 1, 2022 6 Tishrei 5783

10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

8. Saturday, October 8, 2022 13 Tishrei 5783

10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

9. Saturday, October 15, 2022 20 Tishrei 5783

10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

10. Saturday, October 22, 2022 27 Tishrei 5783

10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

11. Saturday, October 29, 2022 4 Cheshvan 5783

10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

12. Saturday, November 5, 2022 11 Cheshvan 5783

10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

13. Saturday, November 12, 2022 18 Cheshvan 5783

10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

14. Saturday, November 19, 2022 25 Cheshvan 5783

10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

15. Saturday, November 26, 2022 2 Kislev 5783

10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

16. Saturday, December 3, 2022 9 Kislev 5783

10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

17. Saturday, December 10, 2022 16 Kislev 5783

10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

18. Saturday, December 17, 2022 23 Kislev 5783

10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

19. Saturday, December 24, 2022 30 Kislev 5783

10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

20. Saturday, December 31, 2022 7 Tevet 5783

10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

21. Saturday, January 7, 2023 14 Tevet 5783

10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

22. Saturday, January 14, 2023 21 Tevet 5783

10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

23. Saturday, January 21, 2023 28 Tevet 5783

10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

24. Saturday, January 28, 2023 6 Sh'vat 5783

10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

25. Saturday, February 4, 2023 13 Sh'vat 5783

10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

26. Saturday, February 11, 2023 20 Sh'vat 5783

10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

27. Saturday, February 18, 2023 27 Sh'vat 5783

10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

28. Saturday, February 25, 2023 4 Adar 5783

10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

29. Saturday, March 4, 2023 11 Adar 5783

10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

30. Saturday, March 11, 2023 18 Adar 5783

10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

31. Saturday, March 18, 2023 25 Adar 5783

10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

32. Saturday, March 25, 2023 3 Nisan 5783

10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

33. Saturday, April 1, 2023 10 Nisan 5783

10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

34. Saturday, April 8, 2023 17 Nisan 5783

10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

35. Saturday, April 15, 2023 24 Nisan 5783

10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

36. Saturday, April 22, 2023 1 Iyar 5783

10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

37. Saturday, April 29, 2023 8 Iyar 5783

10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

38. Saturday, May 6, 2023 15 Iyar 5783

10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

39. Saturday, May 13, 2023 22 Iyar 5783

10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

40. Saturday, May 20, 2023 29 Iyar 5783

10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

41. Saturday, May 27, 2023 7 Sivan 5783

10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

42. Saturday, June 3, 2023 14 Sivan 5783

10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

43. Saturday, June 10, 2023 21 Sivan 5783

10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

44. Saturday, June 17, 2023 28 Sivan 5783

10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

45. Saturday, June 24, 2023 5 Tammuz 5783

10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Past Sessions
Saturday, August 13, 2022 16 Av 5782 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, August 6, 2022 9 Av 5782 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, July 30, 2022 2 Av 5782 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, July 23, 2022 24 Tammuz 5782 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, July 16, 2022 17 Tammuz 5782 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, July 9, 2022 10 Tammuz 5782 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, July 2, 2022 3 Tammuz 5782 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

This lay-led group studies the Tanakh every Saturday morning. Contact Aaron Boxer for info on how to join, aaronboxer@shir-tikvah.org.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, August 18 2022 21 Av 5782