Sign In Forgot Password

Wednesday Conversations with Rabbi Cari

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, December 4, 2019 6 Kislev 5780

12:00 PM - 1:00 PMTemple Shir Tikvah Library

2. Wednesday, December 25, 2019 27 Kislev 5780

12:00 PM - 1:00 PMTemple Shir Tikvah Library

3. Wednesday, January 8, 2020 11 Tevet 5780

12:00 PM - 1:00 PMTemple Shir Tikvah Library

4. Wednesday, January 15, 2020 18 Tevet 5780

12:00 PM - 1:00 PMTemple Shir Tikvah Library

5. Wednesday, January 22, 2020 25 Tevet 5780

12:00 PM - 1:00 PMTemple Shir Tikvah Library

6. Wednesday, January 29, 2020 3 Sh'vat 5780

12:00 PM - 1:00 PMTemple Shir Tikvah Library

7. Wednesday, February 5, 2020 10 Sh'vat 5780

12:00 PM - 1:00 PMTemple Shir Tikvah Library

8. Wednesday, February 26, 2020 1 Adar 5780

12:00 PM - 1:00 PMTemple Shir Tikvah Library

9. Wednesday, March 4, 2020 8 Adar 5780

12:00 PM - 1:00 PMTemple Shir Tikvah Library

10. Wednesday, March 11, 2020 15 Adar 5780

12:00 PM - 1:00 PMTemple Shir Tikvah Library

11. Wednesday, March 25, 2020 29 Adar 5780

12:00 PM - 1:00 PMTemple Shir Tikvah Library

12. Wednesday, April 1, 2020 7 Nisan 5780

12:00 PM - 1:00 PMTemple Shir Tikvah Library

13. Wednesday, April 15, 2020 21 Nisan 5780

12:00 PM - 1:00 PMTemple Shir Tikvah Library

14. Wednesday, April 29, 2020 5 Iyar 5780

12:00 PM - 1:00 PMTemple Shir Tikvah Library

15. Wednesday, May 6, 2020 12 Iyar 5780

12:00 PM - 1:00 PMTemple Shir Tikvah Library

16. Wednesday, May 13, 2020 19 Iyar 5780

12:00 PM - 1:00 PMTemple Shir Tikvah Library

17. Wednesday, May 27, 2020 4 Sivan 5780

12:00 PM - 1:00 PMTemple Shir Tikvah Library

18. Wednesday, June 3, 2020 11 Sivan 5780

12:00 PM - 1:00 PMTemple Shir Tikvah Library

19. Wednesday, June 10, 2020 18 Sivan 5780

12:00 PM - 1:00 PMTemple Shir Tikvah Library

20. Wednesday, June 24, 2020 2 Tammuz 5780

12:00 PM - 1:00 PMTemple Shir Tikvah Library
Past Sessions
Wednesday, November 13, 2019 15 Cheshvan 5780 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Temple Shir Tikvah Library
Wednesday, November 6, 2019 8 Cheshvan 5780 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Temple Shir Tikvah Library

Topical discussion with Rabbi Cari each Wednesday in the Library. Bring a brown bag lunch! (no meat, shellfish, or raw onion, please).

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, November 20 2019 22 Cheshvan 5780