Sign In Forgot Password

Finance Committee Meeting

Upcoming Sessions

1. Friday, February 12, 2021 30 Sh'vat 5781

7:30 AM - 9:00 AM

2. Friday, March 12, 2021 28 Adar 5781

7:30 AM - 9:00 AM

3. Friday, April 9, 2021 27 Nisan 5781

7:30 AM - 9:00 AM

4. Friday, May 14, 2021 3 Sivan 5781

7:30 AM - 9:00 AM
Past Sessions
Friday, January 15, 2021 2 Sh'vat 5781 - 7:30 AM - 9:00 AM
Friday, December 18, 2020 3 Tevet 5781 - 7:30 AM - 9:00 AM
Friday, November 13, 2020 26 Cheshvan 5781 - 7:30 AM - 9:00 AM
Friday, October 16, 2020 28 Tishrei 5781 - 7:30 AM - 9:00 AM
Friday, September 11, 2020 22 Elul 5780 - 7:30 AM - 9:00 AM
Friday, August 14, 2020 24 Av 5780 - 7:30 AM - 9:00 AM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, January 23 2021 10 Sh'vat 5781