Sign In Forgot Password

Introduction to Judaism

Past Sessions
Tuesday, July 18, 2023 29 Tammuz 5783 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Temple Isaiah
Tuesday, July 11, 2023 22 Tammuz 5783 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Temple Isaiah
Tuesday, June 27, 2023 8 Tammuz 5783 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Temple Isaiah
Tuesday, June 20, 2023 1 Tammuz 5783 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Temple Isaiah
Tuesday, June 13, 2023 24 Sivan 5783 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Temple Isaiah
Tuesday, June 6, 2023 17 Sivan 5783 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Temple Isaiah
Tuesday, May 30, 2023 10 Sivan 5783 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Temple Isaiah
Tuesday, May 23, 2023 3 Sivan 5783 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Temple Isaiah
Tuesday, May 16, 2023 25 Iyar 5783 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Temple Isaiah
Tuesday, May 9, 2023 18 Iyar 5783 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Temple Isaiah
Tuesday, May 2, 2023 11 Iyar 5783 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Temple Isaiah
Tuesday, April 25, 2023 4 Iyar 5783 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Temple Isaiah
Tuesday, April 18, 2023 27 Nisan 5783 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Temple Isaiah
Tuesday, April 4, 2023 13 Nisan 5783 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Temple Isaiah
Tuesday, March 28, 2023 6 Nisan 5783 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Temple Isaiah
Tuesday, March 21, 2023 28 Adar 5783 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Temple Isaiah

Click here to sign up

Always wanted to know more about Judaism? Join Rabbi Cari, Beth and clergy from other reform temples to learn more about Reform Judaism. This 16-week, in-person class will give you the broad background in the history, beliefs and practices of Reform Judaism. It provides participants with a strong Jewish vocabulary and a chance to explore your own practices and beliefs. This is a great class for all who feel they want to add to their Jewish knowledge.

 

Register

Course fee:
$36 for individual
$54 for couple

Financial assistance is available; please contact Rabbi Cari Bricklin-Small to learn more (rabbicari@shir-tikvah.org).
Click "Submit" below
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, May 30 2024 22 Iyar 5784