Sign In Forgot Password

Israeli Folk Dancing with Anne Schwartz

Upcoming Sessions

1. Sunday, April 25, 2021 13 Iyar 5781

7:00 PM - 8:15 PMZoom Video Conference

2. Sunday, May 2, 2021 20 Iyar 5781

7:00 PM - 8:15 PMZoom Video Conference

3. Sunday, May 9, 2021 27 Iyar 5781

7:00 PM - 8:15 PMZoom Video Conference

4. Sunday, May 16, 2021 5 Sivan 5781

7:00 PM - 8:15 PMZoom Video Conference

5. Sunday, May 23, 2021 12 Sivan 5781

7:00 PM - 8:15 PMZoom Video Conference

6. Sunday, May 30, 2021 19 Sivan 5781

7:00 PM - 8:15 PMZoom Video Conference

7. Sunday, June 6, 2021 26 Sivan 5781

7:00 PM - 8:15 PMZoom Video Conference

8. Sunday, June 13, 2021 3 Tammuz 5781

7:00 PM - 8:15 PMZoom Video Conference

9. Sunday, June 20, 2021 10 Tammuz 5781

7:00 PM - 8:15 PMZoom Video Conference

10. Sunday, June 27, 2021 17 Tammuz 5781

7:00 PM - 8:15 PMZoom Video Conference
Past Sessions
Sunday, April 18, 2021 6 Iyar 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM - Zoom Video Conference
Sunday, April 11, 2021 29 Nisan 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM - Zoom Video Conference
Sunday, April 4, 2021 22 Nisan 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM - Zoom Video Conference
Sunday, March 21, 2021 8 Nisan 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM - Zoom Video Conference
Sunday, March 14, 2021 1 Nisan 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM - Zoom Video Conference
Sunday, March 7, 2021 23 Adar 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM - Zoom Video Conference
Sunday, February 28, 2021 16 Adar 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM - Zoom Video Conference
Sunday, February 21, 2021 9 Adar 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM - Zoom Video Conference
Sunday, February 14, 2021 2 Adar 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM - Zoom Video Conference
Sunday, February 7, 2021 25 Sh'vat 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM - Zoom Video Conference
Sunday, January 31, 2021 18 Sh'vat 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM - Zoom Video Conference
Sunday, January 24, 2021 11 Sh'vat 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM - Zoom Video Conference
Sunday, January 17, 2021 4 Sh'vat 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM - Zoom Video Conference
Sunday, January 10, 2021 26 Tevet 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM - Zoom Video Conference
Sunday, January 3, 2021 19 Tevet 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM - Zoom Video Conference
Sunday, December 27, 2020 12 Tevet 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM - Zoom Video Conference
Sunday, December 20, 2020 5 Tevet 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM - Zoom Video Conference
Sunday, December 13, 2020 27 Kislev 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM - Zoom Video Conference
Sunday, December 6, 2020 20 Kislev 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM - Zoom Video Conference
Sunday, November 29, 2020 13 Kislev 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM - Zoom Video Conference
Sunday, November 22, 2020 6 Kislev 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM - Zoom Video Conference
Sunday, November 15, 2020 28 Cheshvan 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM - Zoom Video Conference
Sunday, November 8, 2020 21 Cheshvan 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM - Zoom Video Conference
Sunday, November 1, 2020 14 Cheshvan 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM - Zoom Video Conference
Sunday, October 4, 2020 16 Tishrei 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM - Zoom Video Conference
Sunday, September 13, 2020 24 Elul 5780 - 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM - Zoom Video Conference
Sunday, September 6, 2020 17 Elul 5780 - 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM - Zoom Video Conference
Sunday, August 30, 2020 10 Elul 5780 - 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM - Zoom Video Conference
Sunday, August 23, 2020 3 Elul 5780 - 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM - Zoom Video Conference
Sunday, August 16, 2020 26 Av 5780 - 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM - Zoom Video Conference
Sunday, August 9, 2020 19 Av 5780 - 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM - Zoom Video Conference
Sunday, August 2, 2020 12 Av 5780 - 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM - Zoom Video Conference
Sunday, July 26, 2020 5 Av 5780 - 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM - Zoom Video Conference
Sunday, July 19, 2020 27 Tammuz 5780 - 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM - Zoom Video Conference
Sunday, July 12, 2020 20 Tammuz 5780 - 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM - Zoom Video Conference
Sunday, July 5, 2020 13 Tammuz 5780 - 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM - Zoom Video Conference

Join Anne’s weekly Israeli Folk Dance session for some fun, aerobic exercise that’s great for your brain health too! Anne has led a group in North Andover for 10 years and is now running her sessions on Zoom. Most dances are advanced beginner to intermediate level, with some oldies mixed in. If you haven’t danced since you were in high school, give it a try!

Note: This is not a beginner level session but if there’s enough interest, she will consider running a beginner’s workshop.

Contact Anne at anneschwartz@shir-tikvah.org for the join link.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, April 21 2021 9 Iyar 5781