Sign In Forgot Password

Hebrew High (Grades 8-12)

Past Sessions
Wednesday, February 26, 2020 1 Adar 5780 - 6:00 PM - 7:45 PM - Temple Shir Tikvah
Wednesday, February 12, 2020 17 Sh'vat 5780 - 6:00 PM - 7:45 PM - Temple Shir Tikvah
Wednesday, February 5, 2020 10 Sh'vat 5780 - 6:00 PM - 7:45 PM - Temple Shir Tikvah
Wednesday, January 29, 2020 3 Sh'vat 5780 - 6:00 PM - 7:45 PM - Temple Shir Tikvah
Wednesday, January 22, 2020 25 Tevet 5780 - 6:00 PM - 7:45 PM - Temple Shir Tikvah
Wednesday, January 15, 2020 18 Tevet 5780 - 6:00 PM - 7:45 PM - Temple Shir Tikvah
Wednesday, January 8, 2020 11 Tevet 5780 - 6:00 PM - 7:45 PM - Temple Shir Tikvah
Wednesday, December 18, 2019 20 Kislev 5780 - 6:00 PM - 7:45 PM - Temple Shir Tikvah
Wednesday, December 11, 2019 13 Kislev 5780 - 6:00 PM - 7:45 PM - Temple Shir Tikvah
Wednesday, December 4, 2019 6 Kislev 5780 - 6:00 PM - 7:45 PM - Temple Shir Tikvah
Wednesday, November 20, 2019 22 Cheshvan 5780 - 6:00 PM - 7:45 PM - Temple Shir Tikvah
Wednesday, November 13, 2019 15 Cheshvan 5780 - 6:00 PM - 7:45 PM - Temple Shir Tikvah
Wednesday, November 6, 2019 8 Cheshvan 5780 - 6:00 PM - 7:45 PM - Temple Shir Tikvah
Wednesday, October 30, 2019 1 Cheshvan 5780 - 6:00 PM - 7:45 PM - Temple Shir Tikvah
Wednesday, October 23, 2019 24 Tishrei 5780 - 6:00 PM - 7:45 PM - Temple Shir Tikvah
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 17 Tishrei 5780 - 6:00 PM - 7:45 PM - Temple Shir Tikvah
Wednesday, October 2, 2019 3 Tishrei 5780 - 6:00 PM - 7:45 PM - Temple Shir Tikvah
Wednesday, September 25, 2019 25 Elul 5779 - 6:00 PM - 7:45 PM - Temple Shir Tikvah
Wednesday, September 18, 2019 18 Elul 5779 - 6:00 PM - 7:45 PM - Temple Shir Tikvah

Learning Corps Grades 8-12, at the Temple

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, July 3 2020 11 Tammuz 5780