Sign In Forgot Password

Private Event: JF&CS Visiting Moms Supervision Group

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, February 26, 2019 • 21 Adar I 5779

10:00 AM - 12:00 PMTemple Shir Tikvah Library

2. Tuesday, March 12, 2019 • 5 Adar II 5779

10:00 AM - 12:00 PMTemple Shir Tikvah Library

3. Tuesday, March 26, 2019 • 19 Adar II 5779

10:00 AM - 12:00 PMTemple Shir Tikvah Library

4. Tuesday, April 9, 2019 • 4 Nisan 5779

10:00 AM - 12:00 PMTemple Shir Tikvah Library

5. Tuesday, April 23, 2019 • 18 Nisan 5779

10:00 AM - 12:00 PMTemple Shir Tikvah Library

6. Tuesday, May 7, 2019 • 2 Iyar 5779

10:00 AM - 12:00 PMTemple Shir Tikvah Library

7. Tuesday, May 21, 2019 • 16 Iyar 5779

10:00 AM - 12:00 PMTemple Shir Tikvah Library

8. Tuesday, June 4, 2019 • 1 Sivan 5779

10:00 AM - 12:00 PMTemple Shir Tikvah Library

9. Tuesday, June 18, 2019 • 15 Sivan 5779

10:00 AM - 12:00 PMTemple Shir Tikvah Library

10. Tuesday, July 2, 2019 • 29 Sivan 5779

10:00 AM - 12:00 PMTemple Shir Tikvah Library

11. Tuesday, July 16, 2019 • 13 Tammuz 5779

10:00 AM - 12:00 PMTemple Shir Tikvah Library

12. Tuesday, July 30, 2019 • 27 Tammuz 5779

10:00 AM - 12:00 PMTemple Shir Tikvah Library

13. Tuesday, August 13, 2019 • 12 Av 5779

10:00 AM - 12:00 PMTemple Shir Tikvah Library

14. Tuesday, August 27, 2019 • 26 Av 5779

10:00 AM - 12:00 PMTemple Shir Tikvah Library

15. Tuesday, September 10, 2019 • 10 Elul 5779

10:00 AM - 12:00 PMTemple Shir Tikvah Library

16. Tuesday, September 24, 2019 • 24 Elul 5779

10:00 AM - 12:00 PMTemple Shir Tikvah Library

17. Tuesday, October 8, 2019 • 9 Tishrei 5780

10:00 AM - 12:00 PMTemple Shir Tikvah Library

18. Tuesday, October 22, 2019 • 23 Tishrei 5780

10:00 AM - 12:00 PMTemple Shir Tikvah Library

19. Tuesday, November 5, 2019 • 7 Cheshvan 5780

10:00 AM - 12:00 PMTemple Shir Tikvah Library

20. Tuesday, November 19, 2019 • 21 Cheshvan 5780

10:00 AM - 12:00 PMTemple Shir Tikvah Library

21. Tuesday, December 3, 2019 • 5 Kislev 5780

10:00 AM - 12:00 PMTemple Shir Tikvah Library

22. Tuesday, December 17, 2019 • 19 Kislev 5780

10:00 AM - 12:00 PMTemple Shir Tikvah Library
Past Sessions
Tuesday, February 12, 2019 • 7 Adar I 5779 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Temple Shir Tikvah Library
Tuesday, January 29, 2019 • 23 Sh'vat 5779 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Temple Shir Tikvah Library
Tuesday, January 15, 2019 • 9 Sh'vat 5779 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Temple Shir Tikvah Library

In Temple Shir Tikvah Library.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, February 19 2019 14 Adar I 5779