Sign In Forgot Password

Torah on Tap

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, February 6, 2021 24 Sh'vat 5781

4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

2. Saturday, March 6, 2021 22 Adar 5781

4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

3. Saturday, April 3, 2021 21 Nisan 5781

4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

4. Saturday, May 15, 2021 4 Sivan 5781

4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

5. Saturday, June 5, 2021 25 Sivan 5781

4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Past Sessions
Saturday, January 9, 2021 25 Tevet 5781 - 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, December 5, 2020 19 Kislev 5781 - 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, November 14, 2020 27 Cheshvan 5781 - 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, October 10, 2020 22 Tishrei 5781 - 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Torah learning and discussion led by Rabbi Cari, over your favorite beverage. Join us!

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, January 23 2021 10 Sh'vat 5781