Sign In Forgot Password

Torah on Tap

Upcoming Sessions

1. Sunday, May 16, 2021 5 Sivan 5781

4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

2. Saturday, June 5, 2021 25 Sivan 5781

4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Past Sessions
Saturday, April 3, 2021 21 Nisan 5781 - 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, March 6, 2021 22 Adar 5781 - 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, February 6, 2021 24 Sh'vat 5781 - 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, January 9, 2021 25 Tevet 5781 - 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, December 5, 2020 19 Kislev 5781 - 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, November 14, 2020 27 Cheshvan 5781 - 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, October 10, 2020 22 Tishrei 5781 - 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Torah learning and discussion led by Rabbi Cari, over your favorite beverage. Join us!

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, April 21 2021 9 Iyar 5781