Sign In Forgot Password

Torah Study

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, December 14, 2019 16 Kislev 5780

10:30 AM - 12:00 PMTemple Shir Tikvah Library

2. Saturday, December 21, 2019 23 Kislev 5780

10:30 AM - 12:00 PMTemple Shir Tikvah Library

3. Saturday, December 28, 2019 30 Kislev 5780

10:30 AM - 12:00 PMTemple Shir Tikvah Library

4. Saturday, January 4, 2020 7 Tevet 5780

10:30 AM - 12:00 PMTemple Shir Tikvah Library

5. Saturday, January 11, 2020 14 Tevet 5780

10:30 AM - 12:00 PMTemple Shir Tikvah Library

6. Saturday, January 18, 2020 21 Tevet 5780

10:30 AM - 12:00 PMTemple Shir Tikvah Library

7. Saturday, January 25, 2020 28 Tevet 5780

10:30 AM - 12:00 PMTemple Shir Tikvah Library

8. Saturday, February 1, 2020 6 Sh'vat 5780

10:30 AM - 12:00 PMTemple Shir Tikvah Library

9. Saturday, February 8, 2020 13 Sh'vat 5780

10:30 AM - 12:00 PMTemple Shir Tikvah Library

10. Saturday, February 15, 2020 20 Sh'vat 5780

10:30 AM - 12:00 PMTemple Shir Tikvah Library

11. Saturday, February 22, 2020 27 Sh'vat 5780

10:30 AM - 12:00 PMTemple Shir Tikvah Library

12. Saturday, February 29, 2020 4 Adar 5780

10:30 AM - 12:00 PMTemple Shir Tikvah Library

13. Saturday, March 7, 2020 11 Adar 5780

10:30 AM - 12:00 PMTemple Shir Tikvah Library

14. Saturday, March 14, 2020 18 Adar 5780

10:30 AM - 12:00 PMTemple Shir Tikvah Library

15. Saturday, March 21, 2020 25 Adar 5780

10:30 AM - 12:00 PMTemple Shir Tikvah Library

16. Saturday, March 28, 2020 3 Nisan 5780

10:30 AM - 12:00 PMTemple Shir Tikvah Library

17. Saturday, April 4, 2020 10 Nisan 5780

10:30 AM - 12:00 PMTemple Shir Tikvah Library

18. Saturday, April 11, 2020 17 Nisan 5780

10:30 AM - 12:00 PMTemple Shir Tikvah Library

19. Saturday, April 18, 2020 24 Nisan 5780

10:30 AM - 12:00 PMTemple Shir Tikvah Library

20. Saturday, April 25, 2020 1 Iyar 5780

10:30 AM - 12:00 PMTemple Shir Tikvah Library

21. Saturday, May 2, 2020 8 Iyar 5780

10:30 AM - 12:00 PMTemple Shir Tikvah Library

22. Saturday, May 9, 2020 15 Iyar 5780

10:30 AM - 12:00 PMTemple Shir Tikvah Library

23. Saturday, May 16, 2020 22 Iyar 5780

10:30 AM - 12:00 PMTemple Shir Tikvah Library

24. Saturday, May 23, 2020 29 Iyar 5780

10:30 AM - 12:00 PMTemple Shir Tikvah Library

25. Saturday, May 30, 2020 7 Sivan 5780

10:30 AM - 12:00 PMTemple Shir Tikvah Library

26. Saturday, June 6, 2020 14 Sivan 5780

10:30 AM - 12:00 PMTemple Shir Tikvah Library

27. Saturday, June 13, 2020 21 Sivan 5780

10:30 AM - 12:00 PMTemple Shir Tikvah Library

28. Saturday, June 20, 2020 28 Sivan 5780

10:30 AM - 12:00 PMTemple Shir Tikvah Library

29. Saturday, June 27, 2020 5 Tammuz 5780

10:30 AM - 12:00 PMTemple Shir Tikvah Library
Past Sessions
Saturday, December 7, 2019 9 Kislev 5780 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Temple Shir Tikvah Library
Saturday, November 30, 2019 2 Kislev 5780 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Temple Shir Tikvah Library
Saturday, November 23, 2019 25 Cheshvan 5780 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Temple Shir Tikvah Library
Saturday, November 16, 2019 18 Cheshvan 5780 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Temple Shir Tikvah Library
Saturday, November 9, 2019 11 Cheshvan 5780 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Temple Shir Tikvah Library
Saturday, November 2, 2019 4 Cheshvan 5780 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Temple Shir Tikvah Library
Saturday, October 26, 2019 27 Tishrei 5780 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Temple Shir Tikvah Library
Saturday, October 19, 2019 20 Tishrei 5780 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Temple Shir Tikvah Library
Saturday, October 12, 2019 13 Tishrei 5780 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Temple Shir Tikvah Library
Saturday, October 5, 2019 6 Tishrei 5780 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Temple Shir Tikvah Library
Saturday, September 28, 2019 28 Elul 5779 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Temple Shir Tikvah Library
Saturday, September 21, 2019 21 Elul 5779 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Temple Shir Tikvah Library
Saturday, September 14, 2019 14 Elul 5779 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Temple Shir Tikvah Library
Saturday, September 7, 2019 7 Elul 5779 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Temple Shir Tikvah Library
Saturday, August 31, 2019 30 Av 5779 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Temple Shir Tikvah Library
Saturday, August 24, 2019 23 Av 5779 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Temple Shir Tikvah Library
Saturday, August 17, 2019 16 Av 5779 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Temple Shir Tikvah Library
Saturday, August 10, 2019 9 Av 5779 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Temple Shir Tikvah Library
Saturday, August 3, 2019 2 Av 5779 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Temple Shir Tikvah Library
Saturday, July 27, 2019 24 Tammuz 5779 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Temple Shir Tikvah Library
Saturday, July 20, 2019 17 Tammuz 5779 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Temple Shir Tikvah Library
Saturday, July 13, 2019 10 Tammuz 5779 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Temple Shir Tikvah Library
Saturday, July 6, 2019 3 Tammuz 5779 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Temple Shir Tikvah Library

This lay-led group discusses the weekly Torah portion over bagels in the library, each Saturday morning at 10:30 am. Please note, the group does not follow the weekly Torah portion, but is studying Tanakh at their own pace instead. (Bring your own beverage).

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, December 11 2019 13 Kislev 5780