Sign In Forgot Password

Torah Study

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, August 7, 2021 29 Av 5781

10:30 AM - 12:00 PMZoom Video Conference

2. Saturday, August 14, 2021 6 Elul 5781

10:30 AM - 12:00 PMZoom Video Conference

3. Saturday, August 21, 2021 13 Elul 5781

10:30 AM - 12:00 PMZoom Video Conference

4. Saturday, August 28, 2021 20 Elul 5781

10:30 AM - 12:00 PMZoom Video Conference

5. Saturday, September 4, 2021 27 Elul 5781

10:30 AM - 12:00 PMZoom Video Conference

6. Saturday, September 11, 2021 5 Tishrei 5782

10:30 AM - 12:00 PMZoom Video Conference

7. Saturday, September 18, 2021 12 Tishrei 5782

10:30 AM - 12:00 PMZoom Video Conference

8. Saturday, September 25, 2021 19 Tishrei 5782

10:30 AM - 12:00 PMZoom Video Conference

9. Saturday, October 2, 2021 26 Tishrei 5782

10:30 AM - 12:00 PMZoom Video Conference

10. Saturday, October 9, 2021 3 Cheshvan 5782

10:30 AM - 12:00 PMZoom Video Conference

11. Saturday, October 16, 2021 10 Cheshvan 5782

10:30 AM - 12:00 PMZoom Video Conference

12. Saturday, October 23, 2021 17 Cheshvan 5782

10:30 AM - 12:00 PMZoom Video Conference

13. Saturday, October 30, 2021 24 Cheshvan 5782

10:30 AM - 12:00 PMZoom Video Conference

14. Saturday, November 6, 2021 2 Kislev 5782

10:30 AM - 12:00 PMZoom Video Conference

15. Saturday, November 13, 2021 9 Kislev 5782

10:30 AM - 12:00 PMZoom Video Conference

16. Saturday, November 20, 2021 16 Kislev 5782

10:30 AM - 12:00 PMZoom Video Conference

17. Saturday, November 27, 2021 23 Kislev 5782

10:30 AM - 12:00 PMZoom Video Conference

18. Saturday, December 4, 2021 30 Kislev 5782

10:30 AM - 12:00 PMZoom Video Conference

19. Saturday, December 11, 2021 7 Tevet 5782

10:30 AM - 12:00 PMZoom Video Conference

20. Saturday, December 18, 2021 14 Tevet 5782

10:30 AM - 12:00 PMZoom Video Conference

21. Saturday, December 25, 2021 21 Tevet 5782

10:30 AM - 12:00 PMZoom Video Conference

22. Saturday, January 1, 2022 28 Tevet 5782

10:30 AM - 12:00 PMZoom Video Conference

23. Saturday, January 8, 2022 6 Sh'vat 5782

10:30 AM - 12:00 PMZoom Video Conference

24. Saturday, January 15, 2022 13 Sh'vat 5782

10:30 AM - 12:00 PMZoom Video Conference

25. Saturday, January 22, 2022 20 Sh'vat 5782

10:30 AM - 12:00 PMZoom Video Conference

26. Saturday, January 29, 2022 27 Sh'vat 5782

10:30 AM - 12:00 PMZoom Video Conference

27. Saturday, February 5, 2022 4 Adar I 5782

10:30 AM - 12:00 PMZoom Video Conference

28. Saturday, February 12, 2022 11 Adar I 5782

10:30 AM - 12:00 PMZoom Video Conference

29. Saturday, February 19, 2022 18 Adar I 5782

10:30 AM - 12:00 PMZoom Video Conference

30. Saturday, February 26, 2022 25 Adar I 5782

10:30 AM - 12:00 PMZoom Video Conference

31. Saturday, March 5, 2022 2 Adar II 5782

10:30 AM - 12:00 PMZoom Video Conference

32. Saturday, March 12, 2022 9 Adar II 5782

10:30 AM - 12:00 PMZoom Video Conference

33. Saturday, March 19, 2022 16 Adar II 5782

10:30 AM - 12:00 PMZoom Video Conference

34. Saturday, March 26, 2022 23 Adar II 5782

10:30 AM - 12:00 PMZoom Video Conference

35. Saturday, April 2, 2022 1 Nisan 5782

10:30 AM - 12:00 PMZoom Video Conference

36. Saturday, April 9, 2022 8 Nisan 5782

10:30 AM - 12:00 PMZoom Video Conference

37. Saturday, April 16, 2022 15 Nisan 5782

10:30 AM - 12:00 PMZoom Video Conference

38. Saturday, April 23, 2022 22 Nisan 5782

10:30 AM - 12:00 PMZoom Video Conference

39. Saturday, April 30, 2022 29 Nisan 5782

10:30 AM - 12:00 PMZoom Video Conference

40. Saturday, May 7, 2022 6 Iyar 5782

10:30 AM - 12:00 PMZoom Video Conference

41. Saturday, May 14, 2022 13 Iyar 5782

10:30 AM - 12:00 PMZoom Video Conference

42. Saturday, May 21, 2022 20 Iyar 5782

10:30 AM - 12:00 PMZoom Video Conference

43. Saturday, May 28, 2022 27 Iyar 5782

10:30 AM - 12:00 PMZoom Video Conference

44. Saturday, June 4, 2022 5 Sivan 5782

10:30 AM - 12:00 PMZoom Video Conference

45. Saturday, June 11, 2022 12 Sivan 5782

10:30 AM - 12:00 PMZoom Video Conference

46. Saturday, June 18, 2022 19 Sivan 5782

10:30 AM - 12:00 PMZoom Video Conference

47. Saturday, June 25, 2022 26 Sivan 5782

10:30 AM - 12:00 PMZoom Video Conference

48. Saturday, June 25, 2022 26 Sivan 5782

10:30 AM - 12:00 PMZoom Video Conference
Past Sessions
Saturday, July 31, 2021 22 Av 5781 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Zoom Video Conference
Saturday, July 24, 2021 15 Av 5781 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Zoom Video Conference
Saturday, July 17, 2021 8 Av 5781 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Zoom Video Conference
Saturday, July 10, 2021 1 Av 5781 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Zoom Video Conference
Saturday, July 3, 2021 23 Tammuz 5781 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Zoom Video Conference

For in-person sessions, register below by checking the dates you plan to attend.

This lay-led group continues study of the Tanakh each Saturday at 10:30 am. To get Zoom link, please email Aaron Boxer.

Register

Login

or

Enter Your details

* Name
Address
* Email
* Phone
Notes
Total $
 
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, August 3 2021 25 Av 5781