Sign In Forgot Password

Torah Study

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, May 28, 2022 27 Iyar 5782

10:30 AM - 12:00 PMTemple Shir Tikvah and Zoom

2. Saturday, June 4, 2022 5 Sivan 5782

10:30 AM - 12:00 PMTemple Shir Tikvah and Zoom

3. Saturday, June 11, 2022 12 Sivan 5782

10:30 AM - 12:00 PMTemple Shir Tikvah and Zoom

4. Saturday, June 18, 2022 19 Sivan 5782

10:30 AM - 12:00 PMTemple Shir Tikvah and Zoom

5. Saturday, June 25, 2022 26 Sivan 5782

10:30 AM - 12:00 PMTemple Shir Tikvah and Zoom
Past Sessions
Saturday, May 21, 2022 20 Iyar 5782 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Temple Shir Tikvah and Zoom
Saturday, May 14, 2022 13 Iyar 5782 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Temple Shir Tikvah and Zoom
Saturday, May 7, 2022 6 Iyar 5782 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Temple Shir Tikvah and Zoom
Saturday, April 30, 2022 29 Nisan 5782 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Temple Shir Tikvah and Zoom
Saturday, April 23, 2022 22 Nisan 5782 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Temple Shir Tikvah and Zoom
Saturday, April 16, 2022 15 Nisan 5782 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Zoom Only today (Passover)

This lay-led group studies the Tanakh every Saturday morning. Contact Aaron Boxer for info on how to join, aaronboxer@shir-tikvah.org.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, May 26 2022 25 Iyar 5782