Sign In Forgot Password

TST Meditation (Zoom Mondays, online)

Past Sessions
Monday, June 24, 2024 18 Sivan 5784 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM - Zoom
Monday, June 17, 2024 11 Sivan 5784 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM - Zoom
Monday, June 10, 2024 4 Sivan 5784 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM - Zoom
Monday, June 3, 2024 26 Iyar 5784 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM - Zoom
Monday, May 20, 2024 12 Iyar 5784 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM - Zoom
Monday, May 13, 2024 5 Iyar 5784 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM - Zoom
Monday, May 6, 2024 28 Nisan 5784 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM - Zoom
Monday, April 29, 2024 21 Nisan 5784 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM - Zoom
Monday, April 15, 2024 7 Nisan 5784 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM - Zoom
Monday, April 8, 2024 29 Adar II 5784 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM - Zoom
Monday, April 1, 2024 22 Adar II 5784 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM - Zoom
Monday, March 25, 2024 15 Adar II 5784 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM - Zoom
Monday, March 18, 2024 8 Adar II 5784 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM - Zoom
Monday, March 11, 2024 1 Adar II 5784 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM - Zoom
Monday, March 4, 2024 24 Adar I 5784 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM - Zoom
Monday, February 26, 2024 17 Adar I 5784 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM - Zoom
Monday, February 19, 2024 10 Adar I 5784 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM - Zoom
Monday, February 12, 2024 3 Adar I 5784 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM - Zoom
Monday, February 5, 2024 26 Sh'vat 5784 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM - Zoom
Monday, January 29, 2024 19 Sh'vat 5784 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM - Zoom
Monday, January 22, 2024 12 Sh'vat 5784 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM - Zoom
Monday, January 15, 2024 5 Sh'vat 5784 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM - Zoom
Monday, January 8, 2024 27 Tevet 5784 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM - Zoom
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, July 14 2024 8 Tammuz 5784