Sign In Forgot Password

TST Meditation (Zoom Mondays, online)

Upcoming Sessions

1. Monday, February 26, 2024 17 Adar I 5784

7:30 PM - 8:30 PMZoom

2. Monday, March 4, 2024 24 Adar I 5784

7:30 PM - 8:30 PMZoom

3. Monday, March 11, 2024 1 Adar II 5784

7:30 PM - 8:30 PMZoom

4. Monday, March 18, 2024 8 Adar II 5784

7:30 PM - 8:30 PMZoom

5. Monday, March 25, 2024 15 Adar II 5784

7:30 PM - 8:30 PMZoom
Past Sessions
Monday, February 19, 2024 10 Adar I 5784 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM - Zoom
Monday, February 12, 2024 3 Adar I 5784 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM - Zoom
Monday, February 5, 2024 26 Sh'vat 5784 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM - Zoom
Monday, January 29, 2024 19 Sh'vat 5784 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM - Zoom
Monday, January 22, 2024 12 Sh'vat 5784 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM - Zoom
Monday, January 15, 2024 5 Sh'vat 5784 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM - Zoom
Monday, January 8, 2024 27 Tevet 5784 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM - Zoom
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, February 25 2024 16 Adar I 5784