Sign In Forgot Password

Makom Shalom: Peaceful Place Meditation

Upcoming Sessions

1. Thursday, September 24, 2020 6 Tishrei 5781

8:00 PM - 8:45 PMZoom Video Conference

2. Thursday, October 1, 2020 13 Tishrei 5781

8:00 PM - 8:45 PMZoom Video Conference

3. Thursday, October 8, 2020 20 Tishrei 5781

8:00 PM - 8:45 PMZoom Video Conference

4. Thursday, October 15, 2020 27 Tishrei 5781

8:00 PM - 8:45 PMZoom Video Conference

5. Thursday, October 22, 2020 4 Cheshvan 5781

8:00 PM - 8:45 PMZoom Video Conference

6. Thursday, October 29, 2020 11 Cheshvan 5781

8:00 PM - 8:45 PMZoom Video Conference

7. Thursday, November 5, 2020 18 Cheshvan 5781

8:00 PM - 8:45 PMZoom Video Conference

8. Thursday, November 12, 2020 25 Cheshvan 5781

8:00 PM - 8:45 PMZoom Video Conference

9. Thursday, November 19, 2020 3 Kislev 5781

8:00 PM - 8:45 PMZoom Video Conference

10. Thursday, November 26, 2020 10 Kislev 5781

8:00 PM - 8:45 PMZoom Video Conference

11. Thursday, December 3, 2020 17 Kislev 5781

8:00 PM - 8:45 PMZoom Video Conference

12. Thursday, December 10, 2020 24 Kislev 5781

8:00 PM - 8:45 PMZoom Video Conference

13. Thursday, December 17, 2020 2 Tevet 5781

8:00 PM - 8:45 PMZoom Video Conference

14. Thursday, December 24, 2020 9 Tevet 5781

8:00 PM - 8:45 PMZoom Video Conference

15. Thursday, December 31, 2020 16 Tevet 5781

8:00 PM - 8:45 PMZoom Video Conference
Past Sessions
Thursday, September 17, 2020 28 Elul 5780 - 8:00 PM - 8:45 PM - Zoom Video Conference
Thursday, September 10, 2020 21 Elul 5780 - 8:00 PM - 8:45 PM - Zoom Video Conference
Thursday, September 3, 2020 14 Elul 5780 - 8:00 PM - 8:45 PM - Zoom Video Conference
Thursday, August 27, 2020 7 Elul 5780 - 8:00 PM - 8:45 PM - Zoom Video Conference
Thursday, August 20, 2020 30 Av 5780 - 8:00 PM - 8:45 PM - Zoom Video Conference
Thursday, August 13, 2020 23 Av 5780 - 8:00 PM - 8:45 PM - Zoom Video Conference
Thursday, August 6, 2020 16 Av 5780 - 8:00 PM - 8:45 PM - Zoom Video Conference
Thursday, July 30, 2020 9 Av 5780 - 8:00 PM - 8:45 PM - Zoom Video Conference
Saturday, July 25, 2020 4 Av 5780 - 5:00 PM - 5:45 PM - Zoom Video Conference
Thursday, July 23, 2020 2 Av 5780 - 8:00 PM - 8:45 PM - Zoom Video Conference
Thursday, July 16, 2020 24 Tammuz 5780 - 8:00 PM - 8:45 PM - Zoom Video Conference
Saturday, July 11, 2020 19 Tammuz 5780 - 5:00 PM - 5:45 PM - Zoom Video Conference
Thursday, July 2, 2020 10 Tammuz 5780 - 8:00 PM - 8:45 PM - Zoom Video Conference

Check out our Summer Services schedule for 2020

Meeting link sent to Temple members and friends. Please check your most recent "What's Happening" email.

All are welcome to join for these sessions of guided meditation led by Peter Feinmann (Saturdays) and Marcie Kaplan (Thursdays). No meditation experience needed. Just join in. Together, we’ll create a place of much needed peace.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, September 20 2020 2 Tishrei 5781